Less McChickens Please

September 4, 2008 at 1:11 am (Foods, Friends)

5/17/06

Date: 5/17/06

So apparently Andrew and I were hungry and wanted to make our moneys worth. Of course we didn’t really think about our health much so we wanted to eat some fast food. Seeing It was near the end of senior year and I finally able to drive on my own, I picked up Andrew and headed to the McDonalds near Jeff’s house. So when we got there, Andrew ordered 7 McChickens while I ordered one. Such an unhealthy meal. Surprised of the amount he was willing to eat and a new phone with picture taking I wanted to use, I decided to snap a shot of this moment.

Also this wasn’t the same day but we did something similar in this video on my phone.

Date: 5/30/06

Yes, all that is his and that one McChicken is mines. Luckily Andrew does no’t eat that much anymore nor that unhealthy, hopefully….

1 Comment

  1. Jeff said,

    i think he still does eat like that..

Leave a comment